Committee


Showing 13 items
PositionNameTeleMail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameTeleMail
President Frank Bray 01243 670150 frabray@gmail.com 
Chairman Fred Knotts 08452 757057 j.f.knotts@btinternet.com 
Vice Chairman Keith Maxwell 01243 670983 mob.07775 563362  keith_maxwell@btinternet.com 
Secretary Chris Horsley 01243 671968 chrishorsley@hylrose78.fsnet.co.uk 
Treasurer Lindsay Bangs 01243 672975 mob.07770 576060 lindsay.banks@tiscali.co.uk 
Men's Captain Keith Maxwell 01243 670983 mob.07775 563362 keith_maxwell@btinternet.com 
Ladies Captain Maureen Mulligan 01243 674282  
Match Secretary Carole Tuffin 01243 673531 smith-r68@sky.com 
League Secretary Pat Hutton 01243670181  
Social Secretary Jean Edwards 01243 674502 jeanedwards138@btinternet.com 
Competitions Secretary Ros Hanbury 07980 438641 roshanbury@yahoo.co.uk 
Green Ranger Jim Slogrove 01243 674502  
Press Officer Marion Corbett 01243 670896 marioncorbett@talktalk. net 
Showing 13 items